Epidemiologist wins top Eureka Prize

Raina’s photo
Date published

The best and brightest minds in Australian science have been honoured at the annual Eureka Awards.

The 2022 winners list was led by Prof. Raina MacIntyre for her Leadership in Science and Innovation.

Guest: Prof Raina MacIntyre, Eureka Prize winner and head of the Kirby Institute's Biosecurity Program

Producer: Stefanie Collett, HEAR the interview